Don't just take our word for it see what our clients say

 

'Absolutely amazing service, the staff are professional and polite and take amazing care will all their clients. This will have to be my go-to Thai massage spa in Manchester worth the money and time. A definite must visit and the best Thai massage in Manchester by far!

Emily P - July 2021


'Lotus Traditional Thai Massage deliver excellent massages every time I go. I've been on four or five occasions and their masseuses do not fail to deliver. If you like a deep massage where knots are taken out and body feels lighter and relaxed, or even just a Swedish massage with lighter pressure, try out this place! Kareem is a talented masseuse and also the ambience is beautiful in the room, dim lighting and such relaxing music.'

Kiran Seahra - July 2021
 

 

'Really professional service. Very clean, and an excellent massage. Will definitely return.'

Cieran Coupe April 2021

'Me and my wife visit regularly and the massage is fantastic."

JD April 2021

Me and my wife had a couples massage yesterday. Very good from start to finish. Will definitely be going back.

Martin Iddon October 2020

Always weary of places that might turn out to be a seedy joint for the dark arts of the night. Not so this place. Its a professional clean setup, the decor is excellent and the massage truly professional from courteous staff. I’m full of knots especially in my upper back. Head to toe you will get all the major muscle groups treated. Far better than a lot of physiotherapists i’ve used.

DC - October 2020

Very professional. Nikki if i have not mistaken my Masseuse was really polite and excellent. Highly recommended 👍🏻 And thank you 🙏🏻

Sagar Mehta- September 2020

"The best massage in Manchester. Place is relaxing and clean . Highly recommend 👍👍👍"
Sirirat Siriyuwasamai - July 2020

"Excellent massage. Masseuse was very attentive and was probably one of the best I've come across. The environment was also very relaxing and clean. Really enjoyed it, Will definitely be visiting again'

Jess Louise July 2020

 

"This massage was amazing! Highly recommend to everybody! The salon so beautiful and clean! The masseuse professional and attentive! I will back! 👍"

Gábor Nép - October 2019

Fantastic experience, full body massage  and it was bliss! Great massage in a clean and relaxing venue, staff were loively, A+++++

Amir - October 2019

Excellent massage (Swedish) in relaxing surroundings, highly recomended

Diane C - September 2019

Very traditional massage. Pain has gone in shoulders. The room was warm and comfortable. have already booked another appointment.

Jay - August 2019

Very welcoming, everyone polite, nice and clean rooms, I would happily give this a 5 star rating, would strongly recomment this shop for a great massage.
Wayne - June 2019

Very welcoming, professional and relaxing environment. Managed to get in last minute and the staff were so friendly, rooms nice and warm. Looking forward to my next one!
Aaron Woods - June 2019

Can not fault this place at all. Modern and relaxing atmosphere the best massage I have ever experienced ,excellent massage great stuff will be back soon.
Katy Thomas - June 2019

All reviews are from our google business page and are verified by google, please see https://business.google.com/reviews/l/06755865058419929058

Lotus Traditional Thai Massage and Spa, 58 Swan Street, Manchester, M4 5JU

Telephone: 0161 834 4900 Mobile: 07472 444 264